Congress Honorary Committee


Jarosław Gowin
Minister of Science and Higher Education


4th Polish Congress of Mechanics and 23rd International Conference on Computer Methods in Mechanics
is financed under contract
from the resources of Ministry of Science and Higher Education allocated for activities which disseminate the science.



Jacek Majchrowski 
Mayor of the City of Kraków



Witold Kozłowski
 Marshal of the Małopolska Region


Jan Kazior
Rector of the Cracow University of Technology 

Wojciech Nowak 
Rector of the Jagiellonian University

Tadeusz Słomka
Rector of the 
​​​​​University of Science and Technology


Lech Dzienis
Rector of the Bialystok University of Technology


Norbert Sczygiol
Rector of the Czestochowa University of Technology

Jacek Namieśnik 
Rector of the Gdansk University of Technology 


Wiesław Trąmpczyński
Kielce University of Technology


Tadeusz Bohdal
Rector of the Koszalin University of Technology 

Sławomir Wiak
Rector of the Lodz University of Technology



Piotr Kacejko
Rector of the Lublin University of Technology

Tadeusz Szczurek
Rector of the Military University of Technology

Marek Tukiendorf
Rector of the Opole University of Technology 


Tomasz Łodygowski
Rector of the Poznan University of Technology


Zbigniew Łukasik
Rector of the Kazimierz Pulaski University of Technology
and Humanities in Radom

Tadeusz Markowski 
Rector of the Rzeszow University of Technology 


Arkadiusz Mężyk
Rector of the Silesian University of Technology


Jacek Wróbel
Rector of the West Pomeranian University of Technology Szczecin 

Jan Szmidt
Rector of the Warsaw University of Technology


Cezary Madryas 
Rector of the Wroclaw University of Science and Technology 



Jarosław Janicki
Rector of the University ​​​​of Bielsko Biala